For residence

COMPLEX
COMFORT

The apart-hotel YE’S Botanic Garden is a project that has everything necessary for living. There is a fitness center, spa, restaurant and cafe, lounge-bar, concierge service, shopping gallery and service divisions, underground parking.

Modern
decoration

An apartment in YE’S means modern interior design, where every square meter of the room is well thought out. The rooms have European decoration at the 4 star hotel level with the use of high-quality environmentally friendly materials only.

Round-the-clock
service

For the residents of YE’S apartments reception and security services are available round the clock: you can always contact them for help or information.

Technical equipment
in the apartments

The apartments are equipped with a central air conditioning system with individual adjustment, separate ventilation, a heating system, LED lamps, TV, telephone and Wi-Fi. Water filtration, remote meter reading (electricity / water / heating), intelligent lift equipment, etc., are available.

Furnishings
and household
equipment

Part of the apartments in YE’S Botanic Garden are completed “turn-key ready”. The units have all the necessary furniture, plumbing, home appliances from reliable international and Russian manufacturers.

Additional services
from the management
company

The YE’S management company offers residents of the apartments a wide range of additional services: from room cleaning to groceries delivery.

RU EN

Для
проживания

КОМПЛЕКСНЫЙ
КОМФОРТ

Апарт-отель YE’S Ботанический сад – это проект, где есть все необходимое для жизни. Фитнес-центр, spa, ресторан и кафе, lounge-бар, консьерж-сервис, торговая галерея и сервисные службы, подземный паркинг.

Современная
отделка

Апартаменты YE’S – это современный дизайн интерьеров, где продуман каждый квадратный метр помещения. Предусмотрена европейская отделка номеров на уровне отеля 4 с применением только высококачественных экологичных материалов.

Круглосуточный
сервис

Для жителей апартаментов YE’S круглосуточно доступны службы ресепшн и охраны: вы всегда сможете обратиться к ним за помощью или информацией.

Технологическое
оснащение
апартаментов

Апартаменты оснащены центральной системой кондиционирования с возможностью индивидуальной регулировки, раздельной вентиляцией, системой отопления, светодиодными лампами, TV, телефоном и Wi-Fi. Предусмотрены фильтрация воды, дистанционное снятие показателей счётчиков (электричество/вода/отопление), интеллектуальное лифтовое оборудование и др.

Меблировка
и бытовое
оборудование

Часть апартаментов YE’S Ботанический сад укомплектована «под ключ». В юнитах установлена вся необходимая мебель, сантехника, бытовая техника от надежных международных и российских производителей.

Дополнительные
услуги от управляющей
компании

Управляющая компания YE’S предлагает жителям апартаментов воспользоваться широким спектром дополнительных услуг: от уборки номера до доставки продуктов.

RU EN